BraisedBlue2You: My New Venture.

Brand extension is a hell of a euphemism to use with regards to a food blog, but that is what this post is all about. Over the past two-ish years I have grown Braised Blue into a pretty popular blog that makes me pretty much nothing, a book which has surpassed my expectations for sales but it’s by no means keeping the lights on, and now I am starting in on my newest venture under the Braised Blue brand, BraisedBlue2You.

BraisedBlue2You is a service that is going to bring the food that I have featured in my blog and book to your table. Offering services in small scale catering and take home meals BraisedBlue2You allows me to really show you what my food tastes like in the comfort of your own home or business.

Events/Speaking Engagements: I am available to host wine, beer, whisky, and other spirit tasting events. I can tailor my presentation to be educational, entertaining or a mixture of both.

On Site Catering: I am available to cook for small dinner events(10 or less) where I can provide different services to make your event memorable, whether it’s restaurant quality multi-course dinners with wine pairings, or just some stunning hors d’oeuvres. I am also available for corporate dinners and lunches. Phone consultations are available and pricing will vary depending on what you want.

Pre-prepared Foods: I will also be offering fresh, healthy and delicious pre-prepared foods. Starting with a few soups and sauces and then moving on to larger more elaborate dishes, you can now bring home some of the great recipes from Braised Blue, refrigerate them, freeze them and reheat them when it’s convenient for you.

January’s BraisedBlue2You Menu: 

Potato Bacon and Leek Soup: $12/Litre. The soup comes in 1 litre containers and volume discounts of $10/Litre apply to any purchase of 3 Litres.

Roasted Corn and Chicken Chowder: $12/Litre. The soup comes in 1 litre containers and volume discounts of $10/Litre apply to any purchase of 3 litres or more.

Powerful Organic Chicken Broth: $6/Litre. The Broth comes in 1 litre containers and volume discounts of $5/Litre apply to any purchase of 3 litres or more.

Powerful Organic Beef Broth: $6/Litre. The Broth comes in 1 litre containers and volume discounts of $5/Litre apply to any purchase of 3 litres or more.

 

Contact Me

If you live in the Windsor/Essex County area and are interested please contact me at:

Email: nnedin82@gmail.com

Mobile: 519-980-6638

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BrasiedBlue