Vermouth Single Malt Tasting Event

Hey everyone as I mentioned in my review of Vermouth last week, I am hosting a single malt scotch tasting event there either on August 21st or 22nd*.  The cost of the tickets will be $100 but for this price you will get to try some amazing limited edition single malts that cost up to $400 a bottle,  some appetizers paired with the whiskies and of course my interactive and fun presentation style that will educate as well as entertain you. We are pre-selling tickets at this link right here.  https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=DUMPC6REVSYJ8 but you can also purchase tickets directly from me or from the fine people at Vermouth. This event has a max of twelve seats available so time is of the essence, for this intimate gathering of scotch hounds. Act quickly if you are interested.

 

*We have yet to put a date in stone until we get people committed but if you are interested please contact me at nnedin82@gmail.com, in the comments section of this post, or on the Braised Blue facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/braisedblue.