Shameless Self Promotion: Robbie Burns Day at Lord Amherst Public House

I know that I announced this briefly in my last Angel’s Share article that I would be hosting a scotch tasting from 7:30-9:00pm on January 25th at the Lord Amherst Public House in my home town of Amherstburg, Ontario.*

Tickets can be purchased from me for the sum of $35 and the tasting has been capped at 35 guests. Time is of the essence, if you want to try six personally selected single malt scotches, some fun take home stuff and an evening learning about scotch please email me at nnedin82@gmail.com or phone me at 519-980-6638. The tickets are first come, first serve and I anticipate them moving very quickly.

*For you people from Windsor that is a whole 30 minute drive into the county. But I promise it will be fun.